Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences
PO Box 700
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Övre Husargatan 36, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Övre Husargatan 36, 405 30 Göteborg

Web Page: www.samfak.gu.se
Email: samkansli@samfak.gu.se

Vicedekan: Sylva Frisk

About the unit

The Faculty of Social Sciences has the highest number of undergraduates in the University. Many of the most popular programmes at the University of Gothenburg are to be found here.

Psychology, European Studies, Social Work, and Human Resource Development and Labour Relations. The SOM Institute (Society, Opinion, Media) carries out media research and a large number of statistic surveys every year, for instance in the run-up to elections to the Swedish Parliament.

The faculty's programme in Public Administration was the first education programme to be accredited by the European Association for European Research.
Centres of research

The Faculty of Social Sciences also acts as host to other centres of research, among them the Centre for European Research (CERGU) and QoG - the Quality of Government Institute.


Senior officers

Birger Simonsson, dean
Malin Broberg, pro-dean
Sylva Frisk, assistant dean

People

Showing 201 - 250 of 861

Name Title Phone Email
Eklund, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7865092 sanna.eklund@spa.gu.se
Eklöf, Mats Senior lecturer +46 31 7864695 mats.eklof@psy.gu.se
Ekström, Cecilia Doctoral student +46 31 7864462 cecilia.ekstrom@globalstudies.gu.se
Ekström, Mats Professor +46 31 7861236 mats.ekstrom@gu.se
El Malla, Hanan Senior lecturer +46 31 7861591 hanan.el.malla@socwork.gu.se
Elam, Mark Professor +46 31 7864782 mark.elam@gu.se
Elgenius, Gabriella Senior lecturer +46 31 7863769 gabriella.elgenius@gu.se
Eliason Bjurström, Åse Lecturer +46 31 7864760 ase.bjurstrom@gu.se
Eliasson, Erik Lecturer +46 31 7864096 erik.eliasson@jmg.gu.se
Enander, Viveka Senior lecturer +46 31 7866373 viveka.enander@socwork.gu.se
Engdahl, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7863764 emma.engdahl@gu.se
Engdahl, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7864497 oskar.engdahl@socav.gu.se
Erikson, Malgorzata Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7861655 malgorzata.erikson@spa.gu.se
Eriksson, Leif Senior lecturer +46 31 7864677 leif.eriksson@globalstudies.gu.se
Eriksson, Lina Senior lecturer +46 31 7861151 lina.eriksson@gu.se
Eriksson, Py Liv Doctoral student +46 31 7864674 py.eriksson@psy.gu.se
Eriksson Baaz, Maria Professor maria.eriksson@globalstudies.gu.se
Ernberg, Emelie Doctoral student +46 31 7861856 emelie.ernberg@psy.gu.se
Esaiasson, Peter Professor +46 31 7861222 peter.esaiasson@pol.gu.se
Eék, Niels Postgraduate Student niels.eek@vgregion.se
Fagerling, Marita Economist +46 31 7861057 marita.fagerling@gu.se
Fahlke, Claudia Professor +46 31 7864289 claudia.fahlke@psy.gu.se
Falk, Hjalmar Senior lecturer hjalmar.falk@gu.se
Falkemark, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7861198 gunnar.falkemark@pol.gu.se
Falkman Watson, Kerstin Senior lecturer, Director of Studies kerstin.falkman@psy.gu.se
Falkman Watson, Kerstin Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864261 kerstin.falkman@psy.gu.se
Fatheddine, Khalid Lecturer khalid.fatheddine@gu.se
Firtin, Cemil Eren Doctoral student +46 31 7866171 eren.firtin@spa.gu.se
Flisbäck, Marita Senior lecturer +46 31 7864899 marita.flisback@socav.gu.se
Flodin, Karin Doctoral Student +46 31 7863921 karin.p.stromback@spa.gu.se
Florea, Ioana Researcher ioana.florea@gu.se
Foresti, Sandra Lecturer +46 31 7864991 sandra.foresti@jmg.gu.se
Forkby, Torbjörn Senior lecturer +46 31 7861584 torbjorn.forkby@socwork.gu.se
Forsudd, Carl-Magnus Study administrator carl-magnus.forsudd@gu.se
Fraenckel, Torbjörn Lecturer +46 31 7866126 torbjorn.fraenckel@jmg.gu.se
Frank, Denis Senior lecturer +46 31 7865814 denis.frank@socav.gu.se
Fransson, Niklas Senior lecturer +46 31 7861684 niklas.fransson@psy.gu.se
Fransson, Susanne Senior lecturer +46 31 7861893 susanne.fransson@socwork.gu.se
Franzon, Ingegerd Postgraduate studies administrator +46 31 7861900 ingegerd.franzon@socwork.gu.se
Fredriksson, Magnus Senior lecturer +46 31 7861196 magnus.fredriksson@jmg.gu.se
Fredriksson, Marie Economist marie.fredriksson@socwork.gu.se
Fredén, Annika Researcher annika.freden@gu.se
Friberg-Fernros, Henrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7861231 henrik.friberg-fernros@pol.gu.se
Friman, Jenny Doctoral student +46 31 7865913 jenny.friman@globalstudies.gu.se
Frisk, Sylva Senior lecturer, Vicedekan sylva.frisk@globalstudies.gu.se
Frisk, Sylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7864604 sylva.frisk@globalstudies.gu.se
Frisén, Ann Professor +46 31 7861645 ann.frisen@psy.gu.se
Froitzheim, Meike Doctoral student +46 31 7865951 meike.froitzheim@globalstudies.gu.se
Fryk, Lasse Senior lecturer +46 31 7861586 lasse.fryk@socwork.gu.se
Frödin Gruneau, Moa Doctoral student +46 31 7861117 moa.frodin.gruneau@gu.se

Showing 201 - 250 of 861

Page Manager: Lars-Olof Karlsson|Last update: 11/16/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?