Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences
PO Box 700
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 413 14 Göteborg

Web Page: www.samfak.gu.se
Email: samkansli@samfak.gu.se

Dean: Malin Broberg

About the unit

The Faculty of Social Sciences has the highest number of undergraduates in the University. Many of the most popular programmes at the University of Gothenburg are to be found here.

Psychology, European Studies, Social Work, and Human Resource Development and Labour Relations. The SOM Institute (Society, Opinion, Media) carries out media research and a large number of statistic surveys every year, for instance in the run-up to elections to the Swedish Parliament.

The faculty's programme in Public Administration was the first education programme to be accredited by the European Association for European Research.
Centres of research

The Faculty of Social Sciences also acts as host to other centres of research, among them the Centre for European Research (CERGU) and QoG - the Quality of Government Institute.


Senior officers

Malin Broberg, dean
Kristian Daneback, pro-dean
Sylva Frisk, assistant dean

People

Showing 501 - 550 of 866

Name Title Phone Email
Linell, Amanda Doctoral student +46 31 7861845 amanda.linell@gu.se
Linke, Sebastian Senior lecturer +46 31 7864754 sebastian.linke@gu.se
Litsegård, Andréas Senior lecturer andreas.litsegard@globalstudies.gu.se
Lombardi, Debora Postdoctor +46 31 7861639 debora.lombardi@psy.gu.se
Lomberg, Marie Studieadministratör/​studievägledare, - single subject courses, first cycle +46 31 7865544 marie.lomberg@psy.gu.se
Luke, Timothy Senior lecturer, Programme Director Master´s Programme in Psychological Science +46 31 7866931 timothy.luke@psy.gu.se
Lundahl Hero, Mikela Senior lecturer +46 31 7862697 mikela.lundahl@globalstudies.gu.se
Lundberg, Henrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7864921 henrik.lundberg@socav.gu.se
Lunde, Carolina Senior lecturer +46 31 7864266 carolina.lunde@psy.gu.se
Lunde, Carolina Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864266 carolina.lunde@psy.gu.se
Lundell, Anna-Karin Communications officer +46 31 7866693 anna-karin.lundell@gu.se
Lundgren, Jesper Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865974 jesper.lundgren@psy.gu.se
Lundin, Simon Associate researcher simon.lundin@gu.se
Lundmark, Oskar Sebastian Researcher +46 31 7865850 sebastian.lundmark@som.gu.se
Lundqvist, Lennart J Professor emeritus lennart.lundqvist@pol.gu.se
Lundqvist, Martin Doctoral student martin.lundqvist@gu.se
Lundstedt, Andreas Doctoral student +46 31 7864342 andreas.lundstedt@spa.gu.se
Lundälv, Jörgen Senior lecturer +46 31 7865795 jorgen.lundalv@socwork.gu.se
Lungu, Laura Doctoral student +46 31 7864076 laura.lungu@gu.se
Lust, Ellen Professor +46 31 7866534 ellen.lust@gu.se
Lydahl, Doris Researcher +46 31 7864955 doris.lydahl@gu.se
Lydahl, Doris Senior lecturer doris.lydahl@gu.se
Låstad, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7861636 lena.lastad@psy.gu.se
Löfgren Nilsson, Monica Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7861186 monica.lofgren-nilsson@jmg.gu.se
Löfgren Nilsson, Monica Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7861186 monica.lofgren-nilsson@jmg.gu.se
Löfving, Helena Lecturer +46 31 7863422 helena.lofving@jmg.gu.se
Lögdahl, Elin Finance administrator +46 31 7861425 elin.logdahl@gu.se
Lührmann, Anna Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861191 anna.luhrmann@gu.se
Mabee, Bryan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862414 bryan.mabee@gu.se
Mac Giolla, Erik Senior lecturer +46 31 7861934 erik.mac.giolla@psy.gu.se
Mac Innes, Hanna Doctoral student +46 31 7863614 hanna.macinnes@socwork.gu.se
Maerz, Seraphine Universitetslektor/​biträdande seraphine.maerz@gu.se
Magnusson, Mikaela Doctoral student +46 31 7861696 mikaela.magnusson@psy.gu.se
Mahdi, Hauwa Senior lecturer +46 31 7864528 hauwa.mahdi@globalstudies.gu.se
Malmberg, Carina Study administrator +46 31 7864800 carina.malmberg@socav.gu.se
Malmborg, Helny Education administrator +46 31 7861683 helny.malmborg@psy.gu.se
Malmqvist, Karl Senior lecturer karl.malmqvist@socav.gu.se
Malmqvist, Karl Senior Lecturer
Malmström, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7866349 anna.malmstrom@psy.gu.se
Malmström, Cajsa Communications officer +46 31 7861195 cajsa.malmstrom@gu.se
Mannis, Aaron Administrative assistant aaron.mannis@gu.se
Markstedt, Elias Deputy chief analyst elias.markstedt@gu.se
Markstedt, Elias Doctoral student +46 31 7861113 elias.markstedt@gu.se
Markwat, Niels Doctoral student +46 31 7863446 niels.markwat@gu.se
Martins Silva Ramos, Érika Doctoral student +46 31 7866771 erika.ramos@psy.gu.se
Martinsson, Johan Senior lecturer +46 31 7865148 johan.martinsson@pol.gu.se
Martinsson, Klara Associate researcher klara.martinsson@gu.se
Matshede, Christoffer Doctoral student +46 31 7862912 christoffer.matshede@spa.gu.se
Mattsson, Linn Education officer +46 31 7863904 linn.mattsson@gu.se
Mechkova, Valeriya Deputy chief analyst +46 31 7863291 valeriya.mechkova@gu.se

Showing 501 - 550 of 866

Page Manager: Lars-Olof Karlsson|Last update: 11/16/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?