Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences
PO Box 700
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 413 14 Göteborg

Web Page: www.samfak.gu.se
Email: samkansli@samfak.gu.se

Dean: Malin Broberg

About the unit

The Faculty of Social Sciences has the highest number of undergraduates in the University. Many of the most popular programmes at the University of Gothenburg are to be found here.

Psychology, European Studies, Social Work, and Human Resource Development and Labour Relations. The SOM Institute (Society, Opinion, Media) carries out media research and a large number of statistic surveys every year, for instance in the run-up to elections to the Swedish Parliament.

The faculty's programme in Public Administration was the first education programme to be accredited by the European Association for European Research.
Centres of research

The Faculty of Social Sciences also acts as host to other centres of research, among them the Centre for European Research (CERGU) and QoG - the Quality of Government Institute.


Senior officers

Malin Broberg, dean
Kristian Daneback, pro-dean
Sylva Frisk, assistant dean

People

Showing 551 - 600 of 866

Name Title Phone Email
Medin, Ann-Sofi Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7864150 ann-sofi.medin@socwork.gu.se
Medina, Maria Clara Lecturer +46 31 7864923 maria.medina@globalstudies.gu.se
Medzihorsky, Juraj Postdoctor juraj.medzihorsky@gu.se
Melander, Charlotte Senior lecturer +46 31 7866384 charlotte.melander@socwork.gu.se
Melander Hagborg, Johan Doctoral student +46 31 7861842 johan.hagborg@psy.gu.se
Meltzer, Isabell Doctoral student +46 31 7862925 isabell.meltzer@spa.gu.se
Meristo, Marek Researcher +46 31 7861644 marek.meristo@psy.gu.se
Metheney, Erica Database supervisor +46 31 7863353 erica.metheney@gu.se
Meyer, Jenny Communications officer +46 31 7863567 jenny.meyer@socwork.gu.se
Michaelsen, Patrik Doctoral student +46 31 7861693 patrik.michaelsen@psy.gu.se
Mogren, Karl Lecturer karl.mogren@gu.se
Moldén, Jolanta Finance administrator +46 31 7865940 jolanta.molden@psy.gu.se
Montin, Stig Professor +46 31 7866477 stig.montin@spa.gu.se
Morf, Andrea Researcher +46 31 7864298 andrea.morf@gu.se
Murofushi, Satsuki Doctoral student +46 31 7861606 satsuki.murofushi@socwork.gu.se
Muñoz Curé, Nicole Study administrator +46 31 7863041 nicole.munoz.cure@gu.se
Månson, Per Senior lecturer +46 31 7864828 per.manson@gu.se
Mårtensson, Daniel Study administrator +46 31 7861183 daniel.martensson@jmg.gu.se
Mårtensson Elmrud, Elin Lecturer +46 31 7861936 elin.martensson.elmrud@psy.gu.se
Möller, Ulrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7861343 ulrika.moller@pol.gu.se
Nabil, Md Doctoral student +46 31 7865446 md.nabil@jmg.gu.se
Natsika, Natalia Associate researcher natalia.natsika@gu.se
Naurin, Daniel Researcher +46 31 7863086 daniel.naurin@pol.gu.se
Naurin, Elin Senior lecturer +46 31 7861243 elin.naurin@pol.gu.se
Neequaye, David Postdoctor +46 31 7865975 david.neequaye@psy.gu.se
Neijlind, Jessica Lecturer +46 31 7861646 jessica.neijlind@psy.gu.se
Niklasson, Birgitta Senior lecturer +46 31 7865844 birgitta.niklasson@pol.gu.se
Nikolic, Jasmina Education officer +46 31 7865782 jasmina.nikolic@socwork.gu.se
Nilsson, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7861651 andreas.nilsson@psy.gu.se
Nilsson, Erik Doctoral student erik.nilsson@psy.gu.se
Nilsson, Eva Study counsellor +46 31 7861189 studentcounselling@pol.gu.se
Nilsson, Frida Doctoral student +46 31 7863446 frida.nilsson.2@gu.se
Nilsson, Lennart Senior researcher +46 31 7861595
Nissling, Linnea Doctoral student linnea.nissling@psy.gu.se
Nistotskaya, Marina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866691 marina.nistotskaya@gu.se
Nord Levin, Sofia Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7865776 sofia.nord.levin@socwork.gu.se
Nordenfors, Monica Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7865790 monica.nordenfors@socwork.gu.se
Nordlander, Erica Senior lecturer +46 31 7865428 erica.nordlander@socav.gu.se
Nordqvist, Pernilla Doctoral student +46 31 7865843 pernilla.nordqvist@gu.se
Norén Bretzer, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7865195 ylva.noren-bretzer@spa.gu.se
Nylander, Elin Doctoral student +46 31 7866769 elin.nylander@psy.gu.se
Nylinder, Stephan Research administrator +46 31 7861697 stephan.nylinder@psy.gu.se
Nyman, Anders Associate researcher anders.nyman@gu.se
Nyström, Lina Research assistant +46 31 7866244 lina.nystrom@psy.gu.se
Nyström, Martina Finance officer +46 31 7864765 martina.nystrom@socav.gu.se
O'keeffe, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7861602 camilla.okeeffe@psy.gu.se
O'reilly, Peter Doctoral student +46 31 7865435 peter.oreilly@gu.se
Off, Gefjon Doctoral student gefjon.off@gu.se
Ohlsson, Jan Faculty controller +46 31 7864929 jan.ohlsson@gu.se
Oleskog Tryggvason, Per Deputy chief analyst per.oleskog.tryggvason@som.gu.se

Showing 551 - 600 of 866

Page Manager: Lars-Olof Karlsson|Last update: 11/16/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?