Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences
PO Box 700
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 413 14 Göteborg

Web Page: www.samfak.gu.se
Email: samkansli@samfak.gu.se

Dean: Malin Broberg

About the unit

The Faculty of Social Sciences has the highest number of undergraduates in the University. Many of the most popular programmes at the University of Gothenburg are to be found here.

Psychology, European Studies, Social Work, and Human Resource Development and Labour Relations. The SOM Institute (Society, Opinion, Media) carries out media research and a large number of statistic surveys every year, for instance in the run-up to elections to the Swedish Parliament.

The faculty's programme in Public Administration was the first education programme to be accredited by the European Association for European Research.
Centres of research

The Faculty of Social Sciences also acts as host to other centres of research, among them the Centre for European Research (CERGU) and QoG - the Quality of Government Institute.


Senior officers

Malin Broberg, dean
Kristian Daneback, pro-dean
Sylva Frisk, assistant dean

People

Showing 751 - 800 of 803

Name Title Phone Email
Wallgren Tengberg, Lars Göran Senior lecturer +46 31 7864269 larsgoran.wallgren@psy.gu.se
Wallin, Anton Associate researcher anton.wallin@gu.se
Wallinder, Ylva Senior lecturer ylva.wallinder@gu.se
Wanner, Christina Finance officer, Work environment representative +46 31 7861896 christina.wanner@psy.gu.se
Warlenius, Rikard Senior lecturer rikard.warlenius@gu.se
Wasshede, Cathrin Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7865830 cathrin.wasshede@socav.gu.se
Wedel, Johan Senior lecturer +46 31 7865944 johan.wedel@globalstudies.gu.se
Weichselbraun, Linda Doctoral student +46 31 7862544 linda.weichselbraun@gu.se
Weinrich, Amalie Doctoral student +46 31 7864275 amalie.weinrich@gu.se
Weissenbilder, Marcus Deputy chief analyst +46 31 7865343 marcus.weissenbilder@gu.se
Wellsmo, Anders Psychologist, Head of Psychotherapy clinic PDT, Programme Director Psychotherapist Programme PDT +46 31 7861661 anders.wellsmo@psy.gu.se
Westlund, Oscar Senior lecturer oscar.westlund@jmg.gu.se
Wettergren, Åsa Professor +46 31 7864224 asa.wettergren@socav.gu.se
Wettler, Anna Human resources administrator +46 31 7861543 anna.wettler@gu.se
Wiberg, Anna-Karin Human resources officer +46 31 7864761 anna-karin.wiberg@gu.se
Wiberg Fogelberg, Mattias Human resources officer +46 31 7861632 mattias.fogelberg@psy.gu.se
Widengård, Marie Researcher marie.widengard@globalstudies.gu.se
Wiik, Jenny Senior lecturer +46 31 7864657 jenny.wiik@jmg.gu.se
Wikehult, Tove Degree programme coordinator +46 31 7864973 tove.wikehult@gu.se
Wiklund, Måns Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864966 mans.wiklund@jmg.gu.se
Wikström, Hanna, Maria Senior lecturer +46 31 7865754 hanna.wikstrom@socwork.gu.se
Wilson, Martina Doctoral student +46 31 7861648 martina.wilson@psy.gu.se
Wilén, Carl Doctoral student +46 31 7864820 carl.wilen@gu.se
Wiman, Sofia Doctoral student +46 31 7863441 sofia.wiman@gu.se
Winblad, Stefan Senior lecturer +46 31 7861692 stefan.winblad@psy.gu.se
Wirehag, Matti Doctoral student +46 31 7861886 matti.wirehag@socwork.gu.se
Wirehag Nordh, Lina Doctoral student +46 31 7861856 lina.wirehag@psy.gu.se
Wissö, Therése Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7866386 therese.wisso@socwork.gu.se
Wistedt, Kim Study counsellor +46 31 7861309 kim.wistedt@globalstudies.gu.se
Wojnicka, Katarzyna Researcher katarzyna.wojnicka@gu.se
Wramsten Wilmar, Maria Senior lecturer, Lic Psychologist +46 31 7866624 maria.wramsten.wilmar@gu.se
Wu, Jing Senior lecturer +46 31 7865080 jing.wu@gu.se
Wängnerud, Lena Professor, Representive Democracy. Parliamentary Studies. Gender Studies +46 31 7861868 lena.wangnerud@pol.gu.se
Wängqvist, Maria Senior lecturer +46 31 7866770 maria.wangqvist@psy.gu.se
Wärnlöf Bové, Klara Survey manager +46 31 7861238 klara.bove@som.gu.se
Wåhlander, Urban Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7866375 urban.wahlander@socwork.gu.se
Xezonakis, Georgios Senior lecturer +46 31 7866692 georgios.xezonakis@gu.se
Zander, Isabella Human resources officer +46 31 7866310 isabella.zander@gu.se
Zapata, Patrik Professor +46 31 7861611 patrik.zapata@spa.gu.se
Zulka, Linn Elena Doctoral student +46 31 7866771 linn.zulka@psy.gu.se
Åhäll, Linda Senior lecturer +46 31 7862408 linda.ahall@gu.se
Åkesson, Lisa Professor +46 31 7865336 lisa.akesson@globalstudies.gu.se
Åsblad, Magnus Doctoral student +46 31 7861187 magnus.asblad@gu.se
Åsman, Susanne Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7865589 susanne.asman@globalstudies.gu.se
Öhberg, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7861537 patrik.ohberg@som.gu.se
Öjendal, Joakim Professor +46 31 7864675 joakim.ojendal@globalstudies.gu.se
Östebo, Anders Associate researcher, Communication officer +46 31 7865451 anders.ostebo@socav.gu.se
Österberg, Torun Senior lecturer +46 31 7861841 torun.osterberg@socwork.gu.se
Österman, Linnéa Senior lecturer +46 31 7865419 linnea.osterman@gu.se
Östlin, Olivia Communications officer olivia.ostlin@gu.se

Showing 751 - 800 of 803

Page Manager: Lars-Olof Karlsson|Last update: 11/16/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?