Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences
PO Box 700
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 413 14 Göteborg

Web Page: www.samfak.gu.se
Email: samkansli@samfak.gu.se

Dean: Malin Broberg

About the unit

The Faculty of Social Sciences has the highest number of undergraduates in the University. Many of the most popular programmes at the University of Gothenburg are to be found here.

Psychology, European Studies, Social Work, and Human Resource Development and Labour Relations. The SOM Institute (Society, Opinion, Media) carries out media research and a large number of statistic surveys every year, for instance in the run-up to elections to the Swedish Parliament.

The faculty's programme in Public Administration was the first education programme to be accredited by the European Association for European Research.
Centres of research

The Faculty of Social Sciences also acts as host to other centres of research, among them the Centre for European Research (CERGU) and QoG - the Quality of Government Institute.


Senior officers

Malin Broberg, dean
Kristian Daneback, pro-dean
Sylva Frisk, assistant dean

People

Showing 251 - 300 of 867

Name Title Phone Email
Gagyi, Agnes Researcher agnes.gagyi@gu.se
Gamble, Amelie Senior lecturer +46 31 7861677 amelie.gamble@psy.gu.se
Gartvall, Anna Lecturer anna.gartvall@socwork.gu.se
Gastaldi, Lisa Associate researcher lisa.gastaldi@gu.se
Geisler, Martin Postdoctoral research fellow martin.geisler@psy.gu.se
Genborg, Linda Communications officer +46 31 7861428 linda.genborg@gu.se
Georgi, Richard Doctoral student +46 31 7864326 richard.georgi@gu.se
Gerafi, Joel Doctoral student joel.gerafi@psy.gu.se
Ghantous, Wassim Doctoral student +46 31 7865149 wassim.ghantous.2@gu.se
Ghersetti, Marina Senior lecturer +46 31 7861215 marina.ghersetti@jmg.gu.se
Gidlöf, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7865723 anna.gidlof@gu.se
Gillberg, Gunnar Senior lecturer +46 31 7864809 gunnar.gillberg@av.gu.se
Gillette, Maris Professor +46 31 7865146 maris.gillette@gu.se
Gilljam, Mikael Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7861221 mikael.gilljam@pol.gu.se
Gimströmer, Maria Administrator +46 31 7861578 maria.gimstromer@socwork.gu.se
Glavå, Gustaf Doctoral student +46 31 7866347 gustaf.glava@psy.gu.se
Glimell, Hans Professor emeritus +46 31 7865350 hans.glimell@socav.gu.se
Goulding, Anneli Senior lecturer +46 31 7864265 anneli.goulding@psy.gu.se
Grahn, Gunilla Maria Lecturer +46 31 7861601 gunilla.maria.grahn@psy.gu.se
Grahn, Sandra Associate researcher sandra.grahn@gu.se
Granhag, Pär-Anders Professor +46 31 7861647 pag@psy.gu.se
Green, Johan Associate researcher +46 31 7861667 johan.green@psy.gu.se
Grill, Martin Senior lecturer +46 31 7861663 martin.grill@gu.se
Grimes, Marcia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864138 marcia.grimes@pol.gu.se
Grip, Karin Senior lecturer +46 31 7861658 karin.grip@psy.gu.se
Groglopo, Adrian Senior lecturer +46 31 7861885 adrian.groglopo@socwork.gu.se
Grundvall, Stig Senior lecturer, Biker cultures, youth at risk, family therapy, psychosocial treatment +46 31 7861571 stig.grundvall@socwork.gu.se
Grusell, Marie Senior lecturer +46 31 7864985 marie.grusell@jmg.gu.se
Gröndal, Maria Doctoral student maria.grondal@psy.gu.se
Gullberg, Mattias Lecturer mattias.gullberg@socwork.gu.se
Gunnarsson, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7864616 andreas.gunnarsson@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Catarina Lecturer, Equal opportunities representative +46 31 7861664 catarina.gunnarsson@psy.gu.se
Gunnarsson, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7861609 marie.fredriksson@socwork.gu.se
Gunnarsson, Mattias Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7861685 mattias.gunnarsson@psy.gu.se
Gustafsson, Björn Professor emeritus +46 31 7861890 bjorn.gustafsson@socwork.gu.se
Gustafsson, Gerd Senior lecturer +46 31 7865772 gerd.gustafsson@socwork.gu.se
Gyberg, Fanny Doctoral student +46 31 7861638 fanny.gyberg@psy.gu.se
Gyberg, Fanny Lecturer fanny.gyberg@psy.gu.se
Gärling, Tommy Professor emeritus tommy.garling@psy.gu.se
Gångare, Emma-Lisa Doctoral student +46 31 7862920 emma-lisa.gangare@spa.gu.se
Gültekin, Raver Research assistant +46 31 7866244 raver.gultekin@psy.gu.se
Habyarimana, Jean-Bosco PhD Student +46 31 7861423 jean-bosco.habyarimana@gu.se
Hagsand, Angelica Researcher, Researcher in cognitive psychology, legal psychology and addiction psychology +46 31 7861935 angelica.hagsand@psy.gu.se
Hagsand, Angelica Lecturer +46 31 7861935 angelica.hagsand@psy.gu.se
Hall, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863898 anna.hall@socwork.gu.se
Halleröd, Björn Professor +46 31 7864758 bjorn.hallerod@socav.gu.se
Hamark, Jesper Senior lecturer jesper.hamark@socwork.gu.se
Hansen, Lars Senior lecturer +46 31 7863918 lars.hansen@gu.se
Hansen, Stefan Professor +46 31 7864292 stefan.hansen@psy.gu.se
Hansen Löfstrand, Cecilia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864766 cecilia.lofstrand@socav.gu.se

Showing 251 - 300 of 867

Page Manager: Lars-Olof Karlsson|Last update: 11/16/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?