Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences
PO Box 700
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 413 14 Göteborg

Web Page: www.samfak.gu.se
Email: samkansli@samfak.gu.se

Dean: Malin Broberg

About the unit

The Faculty of Social Sciences has the highest number of undergraduates in the University. Many of the most popular programmes at the University of Gothenburg are to be found here.

Psychology, European Studies, Social Work, and Human Resource Development and Labour Relations. The SOM Institute (Society, Opinion, Media) carries out media research and a large number of statistic surveys every year, for instance in the run-up to elections to the Swedish Parliament.

The faculty's programme in Public Administration was the first education programme to be accredited by the European Association for European Research.
Centres of research

The Faculty of Social Sciences also acts as host to other centres of research, among them the Centre for European Research (CERGU) and QoG - the Quality of Government Institute.


Senior officers

Malin Broberg, dean
Kristian Daneback, pro-dean
Sylva Frisk, assistant dean

People

Showing 151 - 200 of 866

Name Title Phone Email
Johansson, Boo +46 31 7861656 boo.johansson@psy.gu.se
Rákai, Britt-Marie Finance officer +46 31 7864605 britt-marie.rakai@gu.se
Börjesson, Britt Lecturer +46 31 7861203 britt.borjesson@jmg.gu.se
Mabee, Bryan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862414 bryan.mabee@gu.se
Malmström, Cajsa Communications officer +46 31 7861195 cajsa.malmstrom@gu.se
O'keeffe, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7861602 camilla.okeeffe@psy.gu.se
Orjuela, Camilla Professor +46 31 7865873 camilla.orjuela@globalstudies.gu.se
Abrahamson Löfström, Carina Senior lecturer +46 31 7861058 carina.abrahamson.lofstrom@spa.gu.se
Håkansson, Carina Senior lecturer +46 31 7861616 carina.hakansson.2@socwork.gu.se
Malmberg, Carina Study administrator +46 31 7864800 carina.malmberg@socav.gu.se
Trönnberg, Carl-Christian Lecturer +46 31 7866682 carl-christian.tronnberg@psy.gu.se
Cassegård, Carl Professor +46 31 7864981 carl.cassegard@socav.gu.se
Dahlström, Carl Professor +46 31 7865995 carl.dahlstrom@pol.gu.se
Wilén, Carl Doctoral student +46 31 7864820 carl.wilen@gu.se
Lunde, Carolina Senior lecturer +46 31 7864266 carolina.lunde@psy.gu.se
Lunde, Carolina Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864266 carolina.lunde@psy.gu.se
Fällgren, Caroline Study administrator caroline.fallgren@gu.se
Hasselgren, Caroline Doctoral student +46 31 7864790 caroline.hasselgren@gu.se
Järdmo, Caroline Doctoral student +46 31 7866769 caroline.jardmo@psy.gu.se
Gunnarsson, Catarina Lecturer, Equal opportunities representative +46 31 7861664 catarina.gunnarsson@psy.gu.se
Wasshede, Cathrin Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7865830 cathrin.wasshede@socav.gu.se
Ekström, Cecilia Doctoral student, Socio-economically under-privileged areas and youth, power, violence, identity and... cecilia.ekstrom@globalstudies.gu.se
Bergstad, Cecilia Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864253 cecilia.j.bergstad@psy.gu.se
Hansen Löfstrand, Cecilia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864766 cecilia.lofstrand@socav.gu.se
Petersson, Cecilia Programme coordinator +46 31 7866932 cecilia.petersson@psy.gu.se
Melander, Charlotte Senior lecturer +46 31 7866384 charlotte.melander@socwork.gu.se
von Borgstede, Christine Senior lecturer, Environmental officer +46 31 7864260 chris.von.borgstede@psy.gu.se
Evling, Chrissie Study counsellor +46 31 7861670 chrissie.evling@psy.gu.se
Backman, Christel Senior lecturer +46 31 7865813 christel.backman@socav.gu.se
Copp, Christel Lecturer christel.copp@jmg.gu.se
Jacobsson, Christian Senior lecturer, Assistent Head of Department, responsible for work environment issues +46 31 7861669 christian.jacobsson@psy.gu.se
de Flon, Christin Human resources administrator +46 31 7863928 christin.de.flon@gu.se
Jones, Christina Study administrator +46 31 7865179 christina.jones@jmg.gu.se
Wanner, Christina Finance officer, Work environment representative +46 31 7861896 christina.wanner@psy.gu.se
Bjurhult, Christofer Doctoral student +46 31 7863877 christofer.bjurhult@socwork.gu.se
Matshede, Christoffer Doctoral student +46 31 7862912 christoffer.matshede@spa.gu.se
Foultier, Christophe Associate researcher christophe.foultier@gu.se
Thorén, Christopher Doctoral student christopher.thoren@gu.se
Karlsson, Clancy Associate researcher +46 31 7866722 clancy.karlsson@gu.se
Håkansson, Clara Research assistant +46 31 7866244 clara.hakansson@psy.gu.se
Fahlke, Claudia Professor, Health psychology and addiction psychology +46 31 7864289 claudia.fahlke@psy.gu.se
Allwood, Carl Martin +46 31 7866348 cma@psy.gu.se
Lagström, Cristian Doctoral student +46 31 7861551 cristian.lagstrom@spa.gu.se
Sabanic, Dalila Degree programme coordinator +46 31 7864973 dalila.sabanic@gu.se
Bernmar, Daniel Doctoral student daniel.bernmar@spa.gu.se
Carelli, Daniel Doctoral student +46 31 7861225 daniel.carelli@gu.se
Enström, Daniel Deputy chief analyst daniel.enstrom@som.gu.se
Jansson, Daniel Communications officer +46 31 7865529 daniel.jansson@som.gu.se
Mårtensson, Daniel Study administrator +46 31 7861183 daniel.martensson@jmg.gu.se
Naurin, Daniel Researcher +46 31 7863086 daniel.naurin@pol.gu.se

Showing 151 - 200 of 866

Page Manager: Lars-Olof Karlsson|Last update: 11/16/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?