Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences
PO Box 700
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 413 14 Göteborg

Web Page: www.samfak.gu.se
Email: samkansli@samfak.gu.se

Dean: Malin Broberg

About the unit

The Faculty of Social Sciences has the highest number of undergraduates in the University. Many of the most popular programmes at the University of Gothenburg are to be found here.

Psychology, European Studies, Social Work, and Human Resource Development and Labour Relations. The SOM Institute (Society, Opinion, Media) carries out media research and a large number of statistic surveys every year, for instance in the run-up to elections to the Swedish Parliament.

The faculty's programme in Public Administration was the first education programme to be accredited by the European Association for European Research.
Centres of research

The Faculty of Social Sciences also acts as host to other centres of research, among them the Centre for European Research (CERGU) and QoG - the Quality of Government Institute.


Senior officers

Malin Broberg, dean
Kristian Daneback, pro-dean
Sylva Frisk, assistant dean

People

Showing 151 - 200 of 867

Name Title Phone Email
Ekström, Cecilia Doctoral student, Socio-economically under-privileged areas and youth, power, violence, identity and... cecilia.ekstrom@globalstudies.gu.se
Borch, Signe Doctoral student signe.borch@globalstudies.gu.se
Malmqvist, Karl Senior Lecturer
Hansson, Stina Senior Lecturer, Doktor stina.hansson@globalstudies.gu.se
Spandler, Kilian Visiting Research Fellow, Regional and global governance, Southeast Asia, Europe kilian.spandler@gu.se
Thorslund, Karin Doctoral student
Berman, Rakel Doctoral student rakel.berman@socwork.gu.se
Strauss Raats, Pille Doctoral student pille.strauss.raats@socav.gu.se
Boson, Karin Researcher, Doktor karin.boson@psy.gu.se
Falkemark, Gunnar Professor emeritus gunnar.falkemark@pol.gu.se
Jesnes, Kristin Doctoral student kristin.jesnes@fafo.no
Opaas Haugli, Kristin Doctoral student kristin.opaas.haugli@gu.se
Häll, Agneta Doctoral student agneta.hall@socav.gu.se
Klem, Bart Senior Lecturer
Nissling, Linnea Doctoral student linnea.nissling@psy.gu.se
Olofsson, Marie Head of faculty office, Administrative Director +46 31 7861010 marie.olofsson@gu.se
Rythla, Mats Utbildningsledare +46 31 7861025 mats.rythla@gu.se
Abrahamson Löfström, Carina Senior lecturer +46 31 7861058 carina.abrahamson.lofstrom@spa.gu.se
Lindström, Anna Finance administrator +46 31 7861061 anna.lindstrom@gu.se
Sernbo, Elisabet Senior lecturer +46 31 7861069 elisabet.sernbo@socwork.gu.se
Ledesund, Pirjo Human resources officer +46 31 7861094 pirjo.ledesund@samfak.gu.se
Cajvert, Lilja Senior lecturer +46 31 7861095 lilja.cajvert@socwork.gu.se
Borelius, Ulf Senior lecturer +46 31 7861096 ulf.borelius@socwork.gu.se
Olsson, Tina Senior lecturer +46 31 7861101 tina.olsson@socwork.gu.se
Rekker, Roderik Postdoctor +46 31 7861104 roderik.rekker@gu.se
Robertson, Felicia Doctoral student +46 31 7861113 felicia.robertson@gu.se
Markstedt, Elias Doctoral student +46 31 7861113 elias.markstedt@gu.se
Hoxha, Eva Doctoral student +46 31 7861113 eva.hoxha@gu.se
Sorak, Nicholas Doctoral student +46 31 7861117 nicholas.sorak@gu.se
Dawson, Stephen Doctoral student +46 31 7861117 stephen.dawson@gu.se
Kavasoglu, Yaman Berker Doctoral student +46 31 7861117 berker.kavasoglu@gu.se
Eriksson, Lina Senior lecturer +46 31 7861151 lina.eriksson@gu.se
Towns, Ann Professor +46 31 7861153 ann.towns@gu.se
Lilleste, Maria Study administrator +46 31 7861182 maria.lilleste@pol.gu.se
Mårtensson, Daniel Study administrator +46 31 7861183 daniel.martensson@jmg.gu.se
Kviberg, Johanna Study administrator +46 31 7861184 johanna.kviberg@gu.se
Löfgren Nilsson, Monica Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7861186 monica.lofgren-nilsson@jmg.gu.se
Löfgren Nilsson, Monica Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7861186 monica.lofgren-nilsson@jmg.gu.se
Turvall, Jan Lecturer +46 31 7861188 jan.turvall@pol.gu.se
Nilsson, Eva Study counsellor +46 31 7861189 studentcounselling@pol.gu.se
Ingelström, Anna-Karin Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861190 anna-karin.ingelstrom@gu.se
Lührmann, Anna Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861191 anna.luhrmann@gu.se
Spehar, Andrea Senior lecturer +46 31 7861192 andrea.spehar@pol.gu.se
Malmström, Cajsa Communications officer +46 31 7861195 cajsa.malmstrom@gu.se
Fredriksson, Magnus Senior lecturer +46 31 7861196 magnus.fredriksson@jmg.gu.se
Axelsson, Sofia Deputy chief analyst +46 31 7861197 sofia.axelsson@gu.se
Hedberg, Per Deputy chief analyst +46 31 7861199 per.hedberg@pol.gu.se
Johansson, Markus Researcher +46 31 7861200 markus.johansson@pol.gu.se
Börjesson, Britt Lecturer +46 31 7861203 britt.borjesson@jmg.gu.se
Djerf-Pierre, Monika Professor +46 31 7861208 monika.djerf-pierre@jmg.gu.se

Showing 151 - 200 of 867

Page Manager: Lars-Olof Karlsson|Last update: 11/16/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?