Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Faculty Board

The Faculty Board is the highest governing body of the faculty. The board decides on faculty issues.

A number of working groups prepar the issues raised by the decision of the board. The chairman is the Dean of the Faculty.


Professor Malin Broberg, dean, chairperson
Professor Kristian Daneback, pro dean, vice chairperson

Professor Gustaf Kastberg
Professor Mats Ekström
Professor Linda Hassing
Professor Lotta Dellve
Lecturer Bett Larsdotter
Senior Lecturer Jan Bachmann
Human Resources Officer Anna-Karin Wiberg
Professor Lena Wängnerud


Student representatives

Ludvig A. Hjelm, Göte student's union
Victoria Sandberg, Göta student's union
Helena Håkansson, doctoral students' representative

Union representatives have the right to attend and speak.


Toni Ilievski


More about the board

You find more about the faculty board, including minutes, at the Staff Portal. Only available for faculty employees, though.

Page Manager: Lars-Olof Karlsson|Last update: 1/28/2020

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?