Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Faculty Board of Social Sciences

at Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty Board of Social Sciences
PO Box 700
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Konstepidemins väg 2A, 413 14 Göteborg

Web Page: www.samfak.gu.se
Email: samkansli@samfak.gu.se

Dean: Malin Broberg

About the unit

The Faculty Board is the highest governing body of the faculty.The board decides on faculty issues.

A number of working groups prepar the issues raised by the decision of the board. The chairman is the Dean of the Faculty.

Read more about the faculty board on the Staff Portal.


Professor Malin Broberg, dean, chair person
Kristian Daneback, pro-dean, vice chair person

Professor Linda Hassing
Professor Gustaf Kastberg
Professor Mats Ekström
Professor Lotta Dellve
Professor Carl Dahlström
Lecturer Bett Larsdotter
Senior lecturer Jan Bachmann
Administrator Anna-Karin Wiberg


Student representatives
Ludvig Hjelm, Göta student union
Victoria Sandberg, Göta student union
Daniel Corelli, doctoral student's committee

Union representatives
Union representatives have the right to attend and speak.

Lina Ekfors


Showing 1 - 2 of 2

Name Title Phone Email
Broberg, Malin Professor, Dean +46 31 7864293 malin.broberg@psy.gu.se
Daneback, Kristian Professor, Vice-Dean of faculty +46 31 7861891 kristian.daneback@socwork.gu.se

Showing 1 - 2 of 2

Page Manager: Lars-Olof Karlsson|Last update: 10/9/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?